Happy Easter!

Happy Easter Lovies!! I hope you’re having a wondrous weekend, enjoying it all with family & friends.

Today I’m all about cream and black! As promised I went for a pastel colour, donning my cream-coloured Ted Baker ‘Kayla’ dress, with it’s embellished neckline & capped sleeves and twisted hem, along with my new Redial leather & lace biker jacket and my beloved Gucci ‘Betsey’ peeptoes. Bangles by Adele Marie & Madison and my watch is Michael Kors.

It was a comfortable and totally appropriate outfit for today’s 1916 Easter Rising Commemoration at Dublin’s G.P.O., which includes attendees President Michael D. Higgins, Taoiseach Enda Kenny, Lord Mayor of Dublin Oisín Quinn and Minister for Defence Alan Shatter. 

As for the annual Easter treats, I was given a lovely milk chocolate egg from Terroirs, a giant egg with gold dusted chocolate sphere from Cocoa Atelier, handmade Irish Belgian chocolates by Chez Emily and Ladurée macarons too! Very happy, too spoilt! 

Leave a Reply

