June Wishlist

At the end of every month, I will be posting a Wishlist post for the following month. I know it’s already June, but sure, better late than never! Here’s what’s on my wishlist for this month, do you see something you’d like too?

WL

June Wishlist

  • Marks & Spencer ‘Faux Snakeskin Print Bandeau Bikini’: As I’m heading away to Tenerife on Sunday June 8th for my summer holidays, it’s necessary to purchase a bikini or two (..or three or four if you’re me!) This M&S Collection bikini has great colour and shape, and suits my curvy bodyshape well. Available at Marks & Spencer
  • Dune ‘Jaffy Sandals Coral’: Again, I still need a new pair of sandals. My old ASOS ones actually split last weekend, so it must be a sign from the fashion gods to buy a new pair. I love these Dune ones with their coral & gold accents. Available at Dune, House of Fraser
  • Closet ‘Tie Front Printed Dress’: As I have a couple of birthday parties lined up, it’s only normal to like to have another new dress. Because as ladies, we can never have too many! I love the shape and print of this dress, and it has pockets for extra ease. Available at Closet, Little Mistress, Lipsy
  • Love Accessories ‘Fabulicious Necklace’: You know I love my statement necklaces, and last weekend I met Ambyr of Love Accessories. Her online boutique stocks some gorgeous pieces, and I have my eye on this statement baby. Available at Love Accessories
  • Clinique ‘High Impact Waterproof Mascara’: Although I don’t need any new mascaras, I do need a waterproof mascara. With the heat turning up a bit in Dublin (and my aforementioned holiday next week), it’s necessary to have one that won’t smudge and make my lashes bigger & my eyes brighter. Clinique’s one is affordable and a handy handbag size. Available at Brown Thomas, House of Fraser, Boots, Debenhams

May Wishlist

  • Benefit Cosmetics Brow Bar Treatment: I’m happy to say I did go to the Brow Bar and got my wax on, which you can read all about here!
  • Dolce & Gabbana ‘DG4167 Sunglasses’
  • Christian Louboutin ‘Completa Patent 100mm’
  • Ted Baker ‘Tiina Rose Printed Trousers’
  • Fanny Crown Paris ‘Wonderful One Shoulder Sky Blue Cocktail Dress’
  • Dune ‘Kaylah Black Embellished Flat Sandals’

Leave a Reply

