Outfit: Be Beach Ready

On Sunday, Caoimhe & I will be flying out to Tenerife, so I’ve got to get my suitcase packing and my beach gear ready! Yesterday I bought myself some new pieces, including the bikini & shorts from Marks & Spencer, the body chain from River Island and the mini bag from ALDO. I am definitely on the lookout for some cover ups and that H&M kimono really has caught my eye. What will you be wearing on your beach holiday this year?

Be Beach Ready

Be Beach Ready by Nirina Plunkett

H&M clothing
€12 – hm.com

Barratts white sandals
€11 – debenhams.com

ALDO blue purse
€22 – aldoshoes.com

DKNY ceramic watch
€185 – forzieri.com

River Island gold body chain
€7.36 – riverisland.com

Bulgari sunglasses
€285 – nordstrom.com

Christian Dior waterproof mascara
€18 – lordandtaylor.com

Marc Jacobs fragrance
€55 – neimanmarcus.com

Nails Inc nail polish
€15 – debenhams.com

Nails Inc nail polish
€8,06 – sephora.com

Leave a Reply

