Outfit: OTD This Week

I realise I haven’t been posting my outfit of the day photos to the blog, but to my Instagram, Twitter & Facebook pages (have you followed yet?). So from now on they’ll be here for you to like too! And I’ve almost hit 30,000 on Killer Fashion too…wow! Thanks to all my lovies on all platforms for the likes and comments this past week, it’s incredible to see people like what I wear and what I post, I totally appreciate it! xx

Friday 20th June

  • Dress: River Island
  • Blazer: Cherry Koko at SOHO Market
  • Shoes: Gucci
  • Handbag: Gianni Chiarini
  • Makeup: Yves Saint Laurent, MAC, L’Oréal Paris & Dior
  • Jeweleery: all vintage
  • Watch: Michael Kors

Monday 23rd June

  • Top: Penneys/Primark
  • Skirt: Lashes of London
  • Belt: River Island
  • Necklaces: vintage & SOHO Market
  • Shoes: Barratts
  • Bag: ALDO
  • Watch: Michael Kors
  • Lipstick: Revlon in Hot Fuschia

Tuesday 24th June (my big bro’s birthday!)

  • Top: Topshop
  • Skirt: Miss Selfridge
  • Shoes: ALDO
  • Necklaces: vintage & SOHO Market
  • Bracelet: Adele Marie
  • Watch: Michael Kors

20140625-090834-a.m.-32914729.jpg

Wednesaday 25th June

  • Top: H&M
  • Pants & Necklace: SOHO Market
  • Leather jacket: Therapy
  • Shoes: Barratts

Friday 27th June

  • Top: All Saints
  • Jeans: Bershka
  • Shoes: ALDO
  • Watch: Chopard
  • Necklace: Glitz N Pieces

 

Leave a Reply

