July Wishlist

At the end of every month, I will be posting a Wishlist post for the following month. So summer is kicking off well in Ireland, and with the end of June gone, it means less than two weeks until my 24th birthday! Wow…I’ll be 24 soon, I cannot believe it. So this post is doubling up as a birthday wishlist too, because I can! (PS: my birthday is on July 13th)

WL

July/Birthday Wishlist

  • Korkys ‘Fuschia Block Heel’: I love these floral printed sandals. They’re pink & girly, pretty affordable too. My current wedge sandals are actually breaking a bit so it really is the right time to invest in a new pair. Available at Korkys
  • Dailylook ‘Studded Bucket Bag’: I’ve had my eye on this black studded bucket bag for a while now. I love this style of bag and for summer it would be perfect. And sure I am just attracted to anything with studs on it, I can’t help it! Available at Dailylook
  • Ladurée Macarons: I haven’t actually had any macarons in a couple of months, which is a shocker as I absolutely adore them! The flavours, texture and the packaging. I actually keep all of my boxes once they’ve been eaten, they make for great jewellery trinkets and especially so for travelling. Available at Brown Thomas
  • Fossil ‘Pavé Rose Gold Bangle’: This beautifully rose gold bracelet is a perfect match to wear with my rose gold Chopard watch, and would be a nice alternate to my gold pavé Madison bracelet. Available at Fossil
  • MAC Cosmetics ‘Mineralize Eye Shadow in Smutty Green’: I’m becoming more confident in applying & wearing eye shadows, and the two shadows I have from MAC are great in colour, texture and long-lastingness. I’ve learnt that green is a complimnetary colour for my eyes & skintone, and this shimmery shadow seems like the right one to go for. Available at MAC Cosmetics, Brown Thomas, Nordstrom
  • Christian Louboutin ‘Pigalle 120 Glossed Python Pumps’: Oh how there’s always one pair of Loubies I want, and these white python leather heels are just the pair I really love. They’re so classy, and you can’t really go wrong with Louboutin or white anything! Available at Net-a-Porter
  • Celebrity Boutique ‘Caitlin Orange Ombre One Shoulder Bandage Dress’: A bandage dress, like a bodycon, does wonders for my curves and this summery ombre dress is at the top of my dress wishlist. Available at Celebrityboutique
  • Chanel Vintage ‘1993 Pearl Chain Earrings’: Ok these really are just a dream buy, as they’re almost €1,000…but a girl can dream! I love the combination of edgy curb chain with the classy pearls. Available at Farfetch
  • Marc by Marc Jacobs ‘Baker’ or ‘Amy’ White & Rose Gold Watch: I honestly can’t decide between the two, as they’re both just so beautiful. I love the freshness of the white leather & the rose gold accents. And I’ve always wanted a white watch so…why not two? Available at Nordstrom and Fields 
  • Tom Ford ‘Eye Colour Quad in Ice Queen’: As I mentioned above, I am trying out more looks on my eyes and I haven’t actually got a smokey eye palette, and have heard great things about Tom Ford makeup. Available at Brown Thomas
  • Dunboyne Castle Hotel & Spa: I have my heart set on a day at Seoid Spa and dinner & drinks with B&B at Dunboyne Castel Hotel with my best friends on the day of my birthday. Fingers crossed I can spoil myself this year, after all I do have a real job too haha! Book online at Dunboyne Castle Hotel & Spa

Take a look at my full July/Birthday Wishlist below!

July & Birthday Wishlist

June Wishlist

  • Marks & Spencer ‘Faux Snakeskin Print Bandeau Bikini’: I did get this bikini and in time for my holiday! It’s definitely a valuable buy, which you can read about here
  • Dune ‘Jaffy Sandals Coral’
  • Closet ‘Tie Front Printed Dress’
  • Love Accessories ‘Fabulicious Necklace’
  • Clinique ‘High Impact Waterproof Mascara’

Leave a Reply

