Christmas Wishlist: December 12th

Christmas Wishlist: December 12th

So for my final post of my “12 Days of Christmas” Wishlist theme, it’s time to get running again in the New Year, and to do so I need a pair of runners! Enter Nike and their many great styles, many which are extremely fashionable! I’ve got my eyes specifically on Nike Free 5.0 TR Fit 4 in the black & hyper pink colour combination. I’m hoping to get em under the Christmas tree, but if not it’ll be to the New Year sales I go!

I hope you have enjoyed my wishlist posts, there will be more posts until December 23rd, when I take my annual break from blogging to enjoy the holidays!

Click here to view the full Christmas Wishlist

One thought on “Christmas Wishlist: December 12th

  1. Pingback: May Wishlist | Killer Fashion

Leave a Reply

