February Wishlist

At the end of every month, I will be posting a Wishlist post for the following month. Well after a month’s hiatus of the Wishlist posts, (I thought it would be awful greedy to write up a Wishlist right after Christmas), I’m back with the monthly piece of what lovely goodies I’m eyeing up. And oh my, how there are a beautiful amount of goodies I’m lusting after!

WL2

February Wishlist

  • Glitz N Pieces Bejewelled Necklace: When I logged onto my favourite Irish online boutique, this is the first new product that caught my eye, and I cannot stop loving it! I am in dire need of this gorgeous statement necklace, especially with its gold chain. Available at Glitz N Pieces
  • Red Herring Gold Rainbow Bezel Watch: Similar to the above necklace, this gold watch is a serious want, with that adorable rainbow pavé bezel. And sure, another new watch to the collection. Can’t go wrong with that! Available at Debenhams
  • Buffalo Jolie Block Ankle Boots: Ok so when my bestie sent me a photo of her new boots, I was instantly in love and also heartbroken as she had gotten the last size 5…and then I went online and “oh happy day!” Hehe I adore the faux crocodile leather design, with that side panel and the block heel. These booties are just perfect for the Winter to Spring transition. Available at Arnotts
  • Chicwish Slip-on Buckled Chunky Platform Boots: Although the above booties are just gorgeous, they sure are a tad pricey. Enter one of my favourite new websites Chicwish and their gorgeous cleated buckle-detail with faux fur-lined boots, which are at a third of the above price. I quite wanty! Available at Chicwish
  • ModCloth Letter Than Ever Dress: This dress is featured in my Winter Wardrobes piece from last week, and I just can’t get over how cute it is! It really would be the perfect LBD for work, for afters and for casual events. Available at ModCloth
  • Black Jeans: You know that moment when your favourite black jeans have ripped one too many times because you always wear them? Well, that happened. So it’s time to invest in a new pair (or two…or three!) of new staple jeans and I’ve always trusted & loved those from Vero Moda, ONLY and Zara, and so the Noisy May Stretchy Lucy Slim Fit, Jacqueline de Yong High Champ Skinny Fit and Zara Coated 5-pocket Jeans are just the perfect replacements, each with their own special details. Available at Vero Moda, ONLY & Zara respectively
  • River Island Tropical Print Twist Bodycon Dress: Anyone who knows me, knows that I’m obsessed with three fashion pieces – shoes, lipstick & dresses. So yes, this River Island midi is most definitely on my Wishlist because it’s really pretty…and it’s very girly but still quite sexy & sophisticated. Oh River Island, why must you design such lustrous pieces all the time! Available at River Island
  • Maqaroon Tiny Raspberry Macaron Delicate Bracelet: I first came across these über cute macaron designs in Stellar Magazine, and with my love for Ladurée there every chance is also be in love with these jewellery pieces. This delicate bracelet features a tiny macaron with an 18K gold “filling”, and is just the perfect little thing for my wrist & gold collection. Available at Maqaroon

December Wishlist

Nirina xx

3 thoughts on “February Wishlist

  1. Pingback: Payday Haul: Nasty Gal, Dundrum Town Centre & Brown Thomas | Killer Fashion

  2. Pingback: Blogger of the Week at Glitz N Pieces | Killer Fashion

Leave a Reply

