March Wishlist

At the beginning of every month, I will be posting a Wishlist post of my monthly wants. Well it might not look or feel like it, but March & Spring have come swinging in. Time sure has flown since Christmas but there’s so much on the agenda for SS15, and I cannot wait to go full throttle into my fashion events calendar! And with a full calendar, comes a full list of lovely little wants. Let’s see what goodies I’m eyeing up for this month!

WL2

March Wishlist

  • ALDO Mirani Embellished Sandals: So I have booked my flights to Austin, Texas and now it’s time to prep the wardrobe for actual hot weather! First up are these lovely studded flatform sandals, which I just adore. After my knee injury, I’m having to be more cautious of my footwear but who said flat shoes can’t be fashionable? J’adore. Available at ALDO Shoes
  • Topshop Pop Floral Swimsuit: I adore this swimsuit. It’s very figure-flattering, and for a curvy girl like me that’s important. The floral print is lovely and I really love that contrasting waistband too. Sure it’s only perfect for Austin! Available at Topshop
  • River Island Studded Oversized Lace T-shirt: Just like last year, River Island have got it bang on for beachwear and light summer clothing. This sheer & studded t-shirt is just lovely, and I very much wanty. Available at River Island
  • MAC Viva Glam Miley Cyrus Lipstick & Tinted Lipglass: Last month the newest Mac Viva Glam collection was finally released, and oh how I want that pink. The Miley Cyrus lipstick & lipgloss picks are a lovely shade of pink, perfect for the girly girl that I am. And although not the cheapest beauty products, every cent from the Viva Glam collection does go to their MAC AIDS Fund, so it’s a win-win really. Available at Brown Thomas, House of Fraser & MAC Cosmetics online
  • Glitz N Pieces Classic Key Chain Luxury Range & Retro White Watch: I know, I know but Glitz N Pieces is my favourite! I am in need of more rosegold pieces to match my Chopard watch, and this long key chain necklace is just gorgeous. I also am eyeing up their watch collection, and this retro white one is just awesome. Please & thank you!

February Wishlist

  • Glitz N Pieces Bejewelled Necklace: You just know I had to buy this gorgeous necklace after payday. And I did. And I am more in love with than I was when I first saw it! It’s just so darn pretty! Check out my Instagram for photos of how I wore it
  • Red Herring Gold Rainbow Bezel Watch
  • Buffalo Jolie Block Ankle Boots
  • Chicwish Slip-on Buckled Chunky Platform Boots: So briefly after writing the Wishlist post I went onto Chicwish and ordered the boots! However, it’s been over a month now and I have yet to receive them, along with other pieces I added to my cart. I’ve contacted the Chicwish customer service already and it is being sorted out…so I’ll stay optimistic for as long as possible.
  • ModCloth Letter Than Ever Dress
  • Black Jeans
  • River Island Tropical Print Twist Bodycon Dress
  • Maqaroon Tiny Raspberry Macaron Delicate Bracelet

Nirina xx

One thought on “March Wishlist

  1. Pingback: April Wishlist | Killer Fashion

Leave a Reply

