May Wishlist

At the beginning of every month, I will be posting a Wishlist post of my monthly wants. Spring is almost over, which means summer is coming! And with summer comes May, and with May come a lot of events which has me very excited! There’s the 1916 Easter Rising Commemoration at Arbour Hill, followed by an exclusive BBQ at The Gibson Hotel, three of my best girls have their birthdays, the Irish Beauty Blog Awards night, my neighbour’s birthday & my Dad’s birthday and also the Irish Bloggers Conference! And you just know I need a new look for each of these events, so what am I waiting for!

WL3

May Wishlist

  • Nike Women’s Flex Run 2015: Back during the Christmas season I also added similar Nike runners to my Wishlist, though I never went out and got them. After my knee injury in February, it’s vital for me to keep strengthening it and although I’m rather cautious of running with such bandy knees, walking and jogging should be grand. I’ve read some very good, reliable reviews on these Nikes, and really I just LOVE this colour. So girly, so SS15, so me! Available at Nike online and Lifestyle Sports, JD Sports & Debenhams stores
  • Nima Brush The Starter Set – The Basics: I love pretty makeup brushes, and Irish-designed & Irish-owned by Niamh Martin, brand Nima Brush have this down to a tee. Not only are these brushes professional, of high quality and at reasonable prices, they come in the cutest of colours! I already own one Nima Brush and this starter set would be perfect for my ever-growing makeup collection. Nima Brush was also awarded Best Professional Brush Range 2015 by U MagazineAvailable at Nima Brush
  • Skinnydip London Lips Pouch: I love a good statement piece, be it a necklace, rings or lipstick. But this pink lips-covered pouch bag is just too perfect. I want, I want, I want! Available at Skinnydip London
  • Alex And Chloe Paws T-shirt: Kittens are cute, and this kitten t-shirt by Alex And Chloe is just adorable! I mean, that little kitty is wearing a shark fin harness..! Actress and style icon Olivia Wilde has also been spotted wearing this tee. Now I really need it. Available at Alex And Chloe
  • Chupi Wrap Your Laurels Around Me & Cupid’s Arrow Rings: To say I love jewellery is a bit of an understatement. On a daily basis I wear six rings and would love to add another one (or two) to my daily wearings. Therefore these two 18K gold rings would be too perfect. Plus they’re designed by Irish gal Chupi and made right here in Dublin. Available at Chupi
  • Urban Chic Outlet Coco Made Me Do It T-shirt: There’s just something about fun text printed t-shirts, and I’m really digging this one. Coco Chanel is a favourite, and this text is just too cute! Available at Urban Chic Outlet
  • Talar Black and White Contrast Bodycon Dress: Ain’t nothing wrong with wanting another bodycon… And this monochrome striped bandage dress would be ever so pretty on me. Pretty please! Available at Aftershock London
  • Michelle Keegan Lace Panel Bodycon Dress: Well I did say there ain’t nothing wrong, right? Teehee I adore the lace finish on this bodycon dress, and the structured panels are just to die for. Did I mention I have a lot of upcoming events? Oh yes, yes I do! Available at Lipsy

April Wishlist

  • Savida Collection Studded Court Shoes
  • Boohoo Boutique Ayah Heavily Embellished Shift Dress, Annabella Floral Digital Print Bodycon Dress & Melissa High Neck Printed Bodycon Dress: Last week I did log onto Boohoo and ordered the latter two dresses from my wishlist! I plan on wearing them, along with other LBDs I ordered, to the many upcoming events so keep an eye on my OTD Posts!
  • Two Songs C’est LA Vie Tee
  • Freya Starlet Underwired Vertical Seam Bra Set
  • Yves Saint Laurent Volupté Tint in Oil
  • Apple iPhone 5S Gold

Nirina xx

One thought on “May Wishlist

Leave a Reply

