OTD This Week

Check out my outfit details from the past week, live on the blog now!

Monday May 11th

Back to work and I was looking forward to wearing my new printed trousers to the office. Ladies, they are such a comfortable fit!

Wednesday May 13th (#TheTan event)

I attended #TheTan by The 2 Jenns event on Wednesday evening and wore this Boohoo LBD that fits like a glove, and is fuss-free (no zips). I also wore my beloved Carvela ankle strap heels that I just love!

Thursday May 14th

When I opt for casual work attire, it’s usually still all black with a pop of colour, and last Thursday was was the perfect day to wear out my new Diesel bomber jacket. Thankfully it wasn’t cold in Dublin, so my Boohoo parka wasn’t needed during my post-office outings with my bestie Filomena. I also got my makeup done at Yves Saint Laurent by Gillian in Brown Thomas, though I forgot to take a good photo!

Saturday May 16th

On Saturday I was out for my Dad’s girlfriend’s daughter’s birthday so a sophisticated casual look was needed. I recently received my package from Nasty Gal so I kinda had to wear their stuff asap because I was so excited about that delivery!

  • Top: Oasis Lace Front Top, Boohoo Tia Longer Length Bandeau Top
  • Jeans: Bershka High Waisted Skinny Jeans
  • Jacket: Diesel Genevieve Bomber Jacket
  • Shoes: ALDO Ciambave Wedge Trainers
  • Watch: Glitz N Pieces Retro Watch
  • Bracelet: Alex & Ani July Birthstone Bracelet
  • Earrings: Present from Saudi Arabia
  • Necklace: Nasty Gal Ettika Doubled Up Chain Necklace
  • Rings: Nasty Gal Baroque & Roll Ring
  • Lips: Pixi Coconut Lip Balm
  • no makeup

Images © Nirina Plunkett

Leave a Reply

