OTD This Week

Check out my outfit details from the past week, live on the blog now!

Saturday June 21st

For Ellen Weber of Glitz N Pieces‘ birthday party, held in Buck Whaley’s, I decided to be the lady in red. Later in the evening, the girls and I hit up my favourite bar Dakota for dancing. A special shout out to my sister next-door Ellen for doing my hair for the occasion, I love me a good fishtail plait!

Sunday June 22nd (Dublin Bloggers Meetup #6)

Attending the #EastCoastBloggers Dublin Bloggers Meetup, which you can read all about here, I decided to go for a casual but fashionable look as I was loving the summery weather and the venue, House Dublin.

Thursday June 25th (#BOUNDLESS Picture This event)

For work I wore an LBD but for the evening I attended the #BOUNDLESS event, which you can read all about here, I switched it up for something more casual. I also opted for a bit of a smokey eye, and another thanks & shout out to Ellen for picking me up my outfit before the event. Little life saver!

  • Dress: Boohoo Mollie Fit & Flare Dress (By day)
  • Top: Ted Baker Debrah Opulent Bloom Print Top
  • Jeans: Zara Wax Coated Jeans
  • Shoes: Buffalo London Mesh Panel Pumps (available at The Shoe Lab @ Arnotts and Buffalo Germany)
  • Necklace: Glitz N Pieces  Live Laugh Love Rotatable Necklace
  • Bracelets: Soho Market NYC, Adele Marie London
  • Earrings: Soho Market NYC
  • Watch: Glitz N Pieces Retro White Watch
  • Face: Yves Saint Laurent Fusion FoundationStila One Step Illuminate
  • Eyes: Kubiss London Smokey Eyeshadow Palette & Fantaseyes Mascara (available at Conefrey’s Pharmacy)
  • Lips: Kubiss London Moisturising Lipstick in #38 Coral Silk (available at Conefrey’s Pharmacy)
  • Brows: MeMeMe Cosmetics Arch Angel

Saturday June 28th

It was finally the weekend and for my daytime date I opted for a summery vibe up top and comfortable wedges. We went to see the Dublin Pride Parade, which truly happies my heart, as well as dining at Milano’s on Dawson Street and Dakota for evening cocktails.

Sunday June 29th

On Sunday we celebrated my big brother’s birthday at Marco Pierre White in Donnybrook. I won a dinner prize through The Taste and availed of it that evening. (Review coming soon to COOKIE FMmy new food & music blog!). Later that night we went to see Jurassic World!

Images © Nirina Plunkett

2 thoughts on “OTD This Week

Leave a Reply

