OTD This Week

Check out my outfit details from the past week, live on the blog now!

Thursday July 2nd (Alex & Ani event)

Last week, I attended the Alex & Ani event with some blogger friends, check out the details here. Unfortunately I don’t have anything American-themed so a classic black & nude ensemble. My photo is also featured on Independent Style, yay! (Now if they could just spell my name correctly that’d be great…)

Saturday July 4th

On the Saturday it was truly beautiful, so I headed into town to go shopping with Kassi, where I got a makeover by Benefit Cosmetics at Brown Thomas. Then later that evening I went to one of my best friends’ birthday parties, and headed out to Dandelion for the night. I got to wear my new Lavish Alice top that I picked up in Cherrie Bum on Exchequer St, which I really love!

Sunday July 5th (Fairyhouse Races for Ladies Day)

As you know, on Sunday I went to the Fairyhouse Races with friends, attending my first ever races! I wore my favourite Ted Baker dress, my beloved Gucci heels, along with new jewellery and a headpiece. Check out the event details here.

Tuesday July 7th

I usually don’t do casual attire during the week for the office, but I’m heading off to the cinema tonight with the girls to see Magic Mike XXL (oh boy!), and so comfy attire to walk through town is essential.

Images © Nirina Plunkett, Independent Style

3 thoughts on “OTD This Week

Leave a Reply

