OTD This Week

Check out my outfit details from the past week, live on the blog now!

Well as you know this week was my post-birthday week (with my big 25th being on the Monday), and I posted about what I wore in my Birthday Weekend post. But it would be rude not to include them in this week’s OTD post, so here we go again!

Saturday July 11th (Nirina’s Birthday Party at The Odeon)

Sunday July 12th

Monday July 13th (Nirina’s Birthday)

(By Day)

  • Swimsuit: Moontide (Check out the video on my Instagram)
  • Top: H&M Skull Printed Tank
  • Cardigan: Lipsy London Heart Printed Longline Cardigan
  • Scarf: A|Wear
  • Shoes: ALDO Shoes Fasnacht Sneakers
  • Watch: Tissot Ballade III

(By Night)

Wednesday July 15th (Flormar event)

On Wednesday I attended the Flormar event held in the Residence Members Club on St. Stephen’s Green, which was such an impressive venue. I really liked my outfit and minimal makeup for the event. The jacket was also a birthday present from my Dad, which I got to pick out on Monday.

Thursday July 16th

On Thursday I had a business meeting at lunchtime for my new food blog, Cookie FM, which I’m happy to say went very well! Business-attire at the office is important to me too, so I opted for a black ensemble with statement heels, which garnered a great amount of compliments – yay!

Saturday July 18th

Yesterday I headed into to town to meet Rob for a bit of a date, lunch and shop, all of which was very fun! Although the forecast predicted rain (and oh how wrong it was!), I still opted for a summery vibe with my lace shell top and faux snakeskin slip ons.

Nirina xx

Images © Nirina Plunkett

Leave a Reply

