OTD This Week

Check out my outfits from the past few weeks, all the details are now live!

Wednesday September 16th

For work I opted for a chic black & white look, which I am happy to say I received a few lovely compliments for. My favourite was that I looked very Chanel. Now that’s when you know you wore a good outfit!

  • Shirt: Oasis Embroidered Collar Blouse
  • Dress: Penneys/Primark Shift Dress
  • Shoes: Vagabond Suede Wedges
  • Earrings: Oasis Floral Front and Back Earrings
  • Bracelet: Marie Keating Pearl Bracelet
  • Watch: Michael Kors Parker Chronograph
  • no makeup

Saturday September 19th

Last weekend I attended the #ZomatoMeetup at Super Miss Sue, which you can read all about on Cookie FM. The food was delicious, I highly recommend it for brunch & dinner. It was my first time wearing this new dress, but also my first time wearing paisley! Later on in the evening I headed to Dakota Bar with my bestie, Filomena of Enhance What’s Yours.

  • Dress: Oasis Ibiza Paisley Hanky Hem Dress
  • Jacket: Jane Norman Pale Pink Leather Biker
  • Shoes: Vagabond Suede Wedges
  • Bracelet: Madison Pavé Bangle
  • Earrings: Cherry’s Crystal (available at St. Stephen’s Green Shopping Centre)
  • Watch: Michael Kors Parker Chronograph
  • Skincare: Olay ProVital Energising Day Cream
  • Face: Flormar Illuminating Makeup Primer Base*
  • Makeup by Yves Saint Laurent at Brown Thomas

Sunday September 20th

On the Sunday I was going to my uncle & aunt’s for my other uncle & aunt’s last meal with the family as they’ve moved to Portugal now. For the occasion I opted for this all-white ensemble and double polka dot look, with one of my favourite statement necklaces.

Monday September 21st

Last week I headed to the River Island X Zoë Jordan launch event held by IMAGE Magazine. It was a fun occasion with the girls, and for the event I actually wore a vintage River Island blazer, that my Mam must have bought in the 90s!

Friday September 25th

Last Friday evening, I hadead to dinner with college friends at my favourite restaurant, Opium. It was the perfect occasion to wear my new sleeveless blazer that I bought at the River Island event during the week, especially since it perfectly matches my beloved nude heels.

Saturday September 26th

At the weekend, I took my little sisters next-door shopping and to lunch at Eddie Rockets in Dundrum Town Centre. It was a fun occasion but being with two little ones means I had to be in über comfy attire.

Nirina xx

Images © Nirina Plunkett

Leave a Reply

