Christmas Gifts & Outfits

Killer Fashion NYE

Happy New Year darlings!

Well, the Christmas holidays sure were good this year, and Santa was very good to me too, just like he always has been! I received many fashionable goodies from my family, neighbours, and from myself, and it would be awful of me not to share the loot with you lovely readers. I’ve also includes the outfit details of what I wore on Christmas Day and for New Year’s Eve, many thanks to all of you followers who messaged me on the day, and for your kind compliments on my looks! I do hope you’ve all had a wondrous Christmas, and that you celebrated New Year’s Eve to your mightiest!

From My Family & Friends

  • Brown Thomas Gift Card
  • Buffalo Boots Carrie Degrade Pointed Boots
  • Carat London Willa White Gold Pavé Ring
  • Casa Bottega Fragolino Rosso Party
  • Clarins Complete Age Control Concentrate, Exfoliating Cream, Beauty Flash Balm & Luxury Washbag Gift Set
  • DKNY Heart Printed Fleece Pyjamas
  • Dunnes Stores Cat Printed Pyjamas
  • From Me To You Christmas Bear Pyjamas
  • Hyper by Sahno Pearl Compact Mirror Battery Pack
  • Lorge Chocolatier selection of handmade chocolates
  • Make Up Gallery All About The Pout Colour Moisture Lipstick in #9 Fuschia Pink
  • Moët & Chandon Moët Imperial & Grand Vintage Rosé
  • Newbridge Silverware Ti: Amo Rose Gold Plated Be Irresistible Bracelet
  • Nutella customized jar
  • Ortiga Almond Soap with Olive Oil
  • Purple Ivy Moustache Necklace
  • Sandisk128 GB USB key
  • SilverCrest Selfie Remote Control Release
  • Style & Grace Puro Eau de Parum, Body Lotion White Rose & Cananga and Luxurious Bathrobe set
  • Ted Baker Slinda Metallic Embroidered Jumper
  • Tiger Almond Dragées with Raspberry and Stiletto Covers
  • Vivien Walsh Star Gem Drops Earrings
  • Yves Saint Laurent Opium Luscious Shower Gel, Touche Éclat Gift Set
  • Zonin Pinot Grigio Friuli Aquileia
  • ‘I Like It A Lot When It’s Burning Hot!’ and custom drawn coasters
  • Books – Mary Berry Baking Bible
  • CD – Adele 25
  • DVDs – Trainwreck, Southpaw, Lessons in Love, Minions, The Heat

From Myself

Christmas Day Outfit

I was really looking forward to wearing my Christmas Day outfit, as I’d ordered this beautiful red lace dress from PrettyLittleThing.com using the gift voucher I was sent. I adore the lace-up front & back, and wore them with my brand new ALDO booties. Usually I wear my Louboutin heels for Christmas, but my auntie has this little rule for her kitchen floor – and I wasn’t gonna break that rule, it would’ve cost me dinner!

New Year’s Eve Outfit

For New Year’s Eve, I had booked my friends and I into my favourite bar, Dakota for the last hurrah of 2015. It was an absolutely fabulous night out, and we sure celebrated the New Year with a bang! Thanks a mill to Boohoo for my party dress, and I loved wearing my new Buffalo heels with the look!

Nirina xx

Leave a Reply

