May Wishlist

It’s finally summer, and though we had a half-day heat wave last weekend, I’m hoping for even more sunshine in Dublin soon! And with a new month comes a new season, and oh how I love summer. I have a lot of exciting events and birthdays to celebrate this month, and I love to dress for the occasion. So, let’s have a look at what’s on my Wishlist today!

WL3

May Wishlist

  • Thomas Sabo Charm Club Forever Eau de Toilette: When I was in Paris, I bought myself the Eiffel Tower charm for my Charm Club bracelet. While shopping, I also came across the brand new fragrance from the German brand and I adore the smell. It has fruity notes including pear & bergamot as well as rose, jasmine & violet and amber, cedar and fresh musk for the sensuous base. The packaging is so cute too, so naturally I really want this one. Available in store at Thomas Sabo concessions, and online at Thomas Sabo, €39.95 // Add to your Pickture list
  • Yolkax Box Print Tee: I don’t wear t-shirts very often, they usually make me too warm and the shorter the sleeve, the better. So when I came across this cool box t-shirt with rolled up sleeves and a simple print, I just knew I had to add it! Available at ASOS Marketplace, €24.50 // Add to your Pickture list
  • Whistle & Bango ‘N’ Alphabet NecklaceI adore jewellery as you all know, and this simple barrel roll necklace with a personalised letter is too perfect. I love its simplicity, and it’d match well with my Malagasy necklace too. Available at Wolf & Badger, €105 // Add to your Pickture list
  • Jeffrey Campbell Hierro Heels in Grey/White Snake: When I first saw these, I fell in love and thought they’d be perfect for the summer. I love a good ghillie shoe, and these are definitely a must for the trend. Available at Free People, €159.40 // Add to your Pickture list
  • Pour Moi LBS Plunge SwimsuitI’m looking to book my summer holidays soon, and in order to do so I should really get some new swimwear! I spotted this lace up swimsuit online and I really love it. The shape, the simplicity and the practicality. They’re all factors of a good one-piece! Available at Lipsy, €44.35/£35 // Add to your Pickture list
  • Dresses.ie Embellished Bodycon Dress: My dress obsession continues as I’ve eyed this embellished mini dress on one of my favourite online stores, and I can’t get enough. From the monochrome & gold combination to the chic fit and of course the glittering details. I know exactly when I would wear this, so it’d be a shame not to have it! Available at Dresses.ie, €29 // Add to your Pickture list
  • Olivia Burton Wonderland Dusty Pink & Gold Watch: I’ve always been a big fan of Olivia Burton and for summer I would love to nab one of the watches. I really adore the dusty pink leather strap of this Wonderland watch, with its minimal roman numerals and the vintage dial design. Available at Argento, Grafton Street, €74 // Add to your Pickture list

Click to see the full May Wishlist on Pickture!

April Wishlist

  • Chupi Love, Life and Laughter Bracelet in Gold: As mentioned when I attended the Chupi SS16 event, I eyed up this little bracelet and you know what? I bought it!
  • Stella & Dot Ally Double Wrap BraceletI’ve been a fan of Stella & Dot for a while now, and whilst buying their Harmony Bracelet that was in aid of Irish Autism Action, I also added this wrap bracelet to my cart! And I love it, it really goes with my black accessories and is just so pretty!
  • Zara Patch Pocket Coat in Pink: I was on the hunt for a spring coat, and I’ve found one because I did buy this! It’s really comfortable, warm and has great pocket space! And the compliments from others sure doesn’t hurt!
  • Converse Mono Craft Leather Lo Tops
  • Office Intro Back Strap Boots
  • Boohoo Boutique Mia Sequin & Mesh Plunge Neck Maxi Dress
  • Xenia Boutique Elegant Red Lace Maxi DressOk so I may have spoilt myself that little bit in April, because I also bought this dress for the Rose of Tralee ball I’m attending with my boyfriend. Now to find myself the perfect accessories…!
  • Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Volupté Shine Lipstick in #51 Rose SaharienneYeah I know, I didn’t need another lipstick let alone another YSL product. But when I visited Michelle in Brown Thomas, I just couldn’t help it!

Nirina xx

Images © respective owners

Leave a Reply

