OTD This Week

Oops… I did it again, again! Yup my bad, I’m totally forgetful to post up my outfit details, and though I tried really hard to return to my weekly self, I’ve just been to busy. Then again, I’m a journalistic blogger rather than a style blogger, so you’ll know that the outfit posts aren’t at the top of my list. You’ll have noticed blog posts in general and even my social media have been more quiet than usual, but I really do hope to go back to the routine of posting articles more frequently, and soon. The past month has been very go-go-go, and I even holidayed in Berlin, Germany for a couple of days, so before I jet off to Quinta de Lago, Portugal, here are the outfit details that you missed!

Tuesday July 19th (Thomas Sabo evening)

Killer Fashion Nirina

Friday August 5th

Killer Fashion Nirina

Saturday August 6th

Killer Fashion Nirina

Berlin Outfits

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Wednesday August 17th (Dublin Fashion Festival Launch)

Killer Fashion Nirina

Saturday August 20th

Nirina xx

Images © Nirina Plunkett

Leave a Reply

